位于欧洲与非洲之间 San Jorge 城堡里斯本是欧洲最具活力的城市之一。葡萄牙首都里斯本地处西欧与北非的分界处,拥有双重个性,城市洋溢着热诚与亲切的气氛。作为一个拥有着悠久历史与传统的国际化都市,里斯本不但具有超现代的基础设施,而且散发着优雅的古典气息。 里斯本是一个绝美的旅游胜地:它拥有便捷的地理位置,交通四通八达(从欧洲各中心飞抵只需两小时),再加上明媚的阳光、欧陆的气候、令人叹为观止的建筑、浓郁的历史氛围、威严的塔古斯河,就更不必说距离市区只需半小时路程的长沙滩。没错,里斯本确实拥有这一切。

古老帝国的中心 四月二十五号大桥里斯本拥有一千多年的历史,它曾是一个横跨五大陆的强大帝国的中心。15 到 16 世纪是葡萄牙历史的巅峰,它曾是世界上最强大的海军帝国,所以里斯本港口就成为了世界贸易中心,在这里交易过数不尽的来自东方的香料、珠宝和来自巴西的黄金。

里斯本观光 有轨电车里斯本全境横跨七座山峰,拥有许多绝美独特的景色等待您的探索。阿法玛山是城市最古老的区域,山顶上坐落着 Castelo de São Jorge(圣乔治城堡),如果您体力充沛,这里非常值得一游。拜萨大街是里斯本的中心地段,这里有非常多的购物中心和酒店。Bairro Alto 是最时尚的区域,这里有很多劲酷的酒吧和餐厅。 Belém 在城市的西侧,拥有两处世界历史遗产 — Torre de Belém(贝伦塔)和 Mosteiro dos Jerónimos(杰罗尼莫寺)。而城市的东北方是新的 Parque das Nações(国家公园)。专为 98 年世博会而开发,国家公园非常抢眼,作为葡萄牙设计和建筑风格的代表,它是一个包含了里斯本地标 Torre Vasco da Gama(达迦马塔)、热带水族馆、大型音乐厅、酒吧、餐厅和购物中心的超现代露天场所。

里斯本旅游景点附近的酒店

里斯本

为什么lisbon30.com比其他订房网站更好?

- 我们专注于低成本的低价酒店,每人每晚的价格仅为 30.00€。
- 预订系统安全、易用且可靠,没有任何烦忧,没有延迟。
- 我们致力于为您推荐经济实惠的酒店。酒店旅店含早民宿、宾馆和公寓干净整洁,但价格绝对低廉。
- 我们将持续通过查看客人的评语和亲自拜访酒店,来监督我们推荐的酒店。

Between Africa and Europe San Jorge CastellLisbon is among Europe’s most effervescent cities. With a personality split between Western Europe and Northern Africa; Lisbon the Portuguese capital emanates an inviting cordiality and geniality. A cosmopolitan city steeped in history and folklore, Lisbon boasts an ultra-modern infrastructure and elegant old-world charisma. Lisbon is a great touristy destination: take its convenient location and ease of access (just a two-hour flight from many European centres), and add in sunshine, continental flair, exciting architecture, history, the majestic Tagus River - not to mention long sandy beaches within half an hour of the city. Lisbon really does have it all.

Centre of an old empire 25th April BridgeOver a thousand years old, Lisbon was once the centre of a powerful empire spanning 5 continents. As Portugal reached its top as one of the world's greatest maritime nations in the 15th and 16th centuries, so the port of Lisbon became the world centre for trade in spices and jewels from the East and gold from Brazil.

Lisbon Sightseeing TramwaySpread across seven hills, Lisbon offers many delightful and characteristic regions to explore. The Alfama Hill is the oldest part of the city and is crowned by Castelo de São Jorge (St George's Castle), well appeal the walk for those with the energy! The Baixa is the heart of Lisbon and offers some of the best shopping and hotels. The Bairro Alto is the most fashionable district, with cool bars and restaurants. To the west of the city is Belém, boasting two world heritage sites - the Torre de Belém (Belém Tower) and the Mosteiro dos Jerónimos (Jeronimo Monastery).To the north east is the new Parque das Nações (Nations Park). Developed for Expo '98, Nations Park is a eye-catching showcase for Portuguese design and architecture - an ultra-modern open space which includes Lisbon's landmark Torre Vasco da Gama (Vasco da Gama Tower), an interesting aquarium, concert halls, bars, restaurants and shopping centre.

Hotels near popular Lisbon tourist attractions


Why is better than using other booking portals?

- We focus only on low-cost budget accommodation at a target price of 30.00€ per person per night.
- Easy-to-use, safe & reliable reservation system, with no fuss, no delays.
- We specialise in reliable accommodation at rates you can afford. Clean hotels, hostels, bed & breakfast, guest houses and apartments at competitive prices.
- We continuously monitor our establishments, by means of reviewing the guest comments, and through personal visits to the places we work with.